1/1

Our selection

IMG_1043_edited.jpg
IMG_9716.HEIC

What is mate?

calebass-anime.gif

Mate is an infusion of yerba mate, a plant native to South America.

It is a traditional drink which, unlike tea or coffee, has many benefits on our health. It is a natural energy drink hence the fact that it is used by many athletes for its antioxidant and regenerative qualities.

(to find out more) .   Each prepared mate can be filled and infused up to a liter of water or more depending on the quality of the yerba.
Mate is a symbol of sharing since it is traditionally consumed with friends or family, each person in turn drinking all of the mate before passing it to the "cebador" (person who fills the mate), which will fill it for the next person and so on.

IMG_9711.HEIC
calebass-anime.gif

Bombillas

Selection of artisanal maté bombillas and maté spoons made in Argentina. The bombilla is a kind of straw with a filter at its end which allows the liquid to be sucked into the calabash. Consuming Maté according to the traditional method with calabash and bombilla allows you to benefit from all the virtues of Maté.

BOMBILLas.png

naturally simple

Mate increases energy, improves concentration and boosts the immune system. It is packed with antioxidants and vitamins. A perfect infusion to stay active. Come and discover our selection of yerba mate! We offer you the choice between different brand and recipe. Everyone will be able to find the yerba that corresponds to them in intensity and flavor, so that each mate counts.

100% secure payment

41B2231F-0D59-4B45-9675-68A1704A356B.JPG

 

2DEE3E8F-4074-41FD-99C6-36F8B4F5784D.PNG

THE BENEFITS OF MATÉ

INCREASES ENERGY

BURNS FAT

STRENGTHENS THE IMMUNE SYSTEM

BOOSTS BRAIN ACTIVITY

1/5

Notre sélection

Qu’est-ce que le maté ?

calebass-anime.gif

Le maté est une infusion de yerba maté, plante originaire d’Amérique du Sud .

C’est une boisson traditionnelle qui a la différence du thé ou du café a de nombreux bienfaits sur notre santé. Il s’agit d’une boisson énergisante naturelle d’où le fait qu’elle soit utilisée par de nombreux sportifs pour ses qualités anti- oxydantes et régénératrice

( pour en savoir plus ). Chaque maté préparé peut être rempli et infusé à hauteur d’un litre d’eau ou plus selon la qualité de la yerba . 
Le maté est un symbole de partage puisqu’il est traditionnellement consommé entre amis ou en famille , chaque personne buvant à son tour l’intégralité du maté avant de le passer au « cebador »( personne qui rempli le maté ), qui  le remplira pour la personne suivante et ainsi de suite.

calebass-anime.gif
IMG_9711.HEIC

Bombillas

Sélection de bombillas à Maté artisanales et cuillères à Maté fabriquées en Argentine. La bombilla est une sorte de paille avec un filtre à son extrémité qui permet d'aspirer le liquide dans la calebasse. Consommer le Maté selon la méthode traditionnelle avec la calebasse et la bombilla permet de bénéficier de toutes les vertus du Maté.

BOMBILLas.png

naturellement simple

Le Maté augmente l'énergie, améliore la concentration et booste le système immunitaire. Il est rempli d'antioxydants et de vitamines. Une infusion parfaite pour rester actif. Venez découvrir notre selection de yerba maté ! Nous vous offrons le choix entre différente marque et recette. Chacun pourra ainsi trouver la yerba qui lui correspond en intensité et en saveur, pour que chaque maté compte. 

Paiement 100% sécurisé

41B2231F-0D59-4B45-9675-68A1704A356B.JPG

 

2DEE3E8F-4074-41FD-99C6-36F8B4F5784D.PNG

LES BIENFAITS DU MATÉ

AUGMENTE L'ÉNERGIE

BRÛLE LES GRAISSES

RENFORCE LE SYSTEME IMMUNITAIRE

BOOSTE L'ACTIVITÉ CÉRÉBRALE

5E75D9C6-ADCF-48EF-A4EF-BBE16D69D209.PNG
02B202BA-80C2-4DB4-B9A1-A7C53BECB4B9.PNG

On en parle !

suivez-nous sur instagram